Online Reservations

Preferred Vendors for Estes Park Events

The Top Vendors in Estes Park Colorado

At The Estes Park Resort we only provide the best, which is why we only work with the best. Our list of preferred Estes Park vendors details first-class florists, DJs, bakeries and more. These partners have worked with us on countless occasions, providing seamless service for events at our lodge.

Preferred Vendors for Estes Park Occasions

Beauty and Spa

Bella Capelli 
http://www.bellacapellihairstudio.com/
bellacapelliweddings@gmail.com
(970) 586-9350

Riverspointe Spa 
http://www.riverspointespa.com/
(970) 577-6841

Cakes & Confections

CO Rose Cake Company
http://coloradorosecakeco.com/
(303) 651-1440

Shamanes Bakery
http://www.shamanesbakeshoppe.com/
(303) 417-9338

DJ’s

Colorado Sound 
colosound@aol.com
(970) 226-0600

Top Hat Enterainment 
http://tophatentertainmentdj.com
(303) 469-8928

Standing Room Only 
http://www.srodj.com/
(303) 931-4740

Amore' DJ Entertainment, Wedding Lighting & Decor
www.AmoreDJEntertainment.com
Matt@AmoreDJEntertainment.com
970-215-2690 office
800-501-5993 (ext 0) Outside Colorado

Musicians

Nobility Strings 
http://nobilitystrings.com
info@nobilitystrings.com
(303) 772-7856

Deja Blu Band
www.dejabluband.com
band@dejabluband.com
(303)-517-9852

Con Brio Trio
www.conbriotrio.net
Bria Schecker
c: (610) 937-0477
bschecker@gmail.com

Florists 

Kim and Company 
http://www.kimandcompany.org/
(970) 669-1878

Floral Design of Europe 
http://fdofeurope.com/
brigitte@fdofeurope.com
(970) 577-9999

Transportation

Rolls-Royce Weddings 
http://www.rolls-royceweddings.com/
(970) 577-0170

Photographers

Dreamtime Images
http://www.dreamtimeimages.com/blog/
(805) 252-9806

Visual Poetry by Meghan
http://www.visualpoetrybymeghan.com
meghan@visualpoetrybymeghan.com
(303) 345-7748

Taryn Photography
http://www.tarynbrooke.com/
taryn@tarynbrooke.com
(720) 441-7753

Rene Tate Photography
http://www.renetate.com
info@renetate.com
719.371.0798

Wedding Officials

Rev. Bill Huth
bhuth@ymcarockies.org
(970) 586-3341, ext 1012

Sunflower Weddings
www.sunflowerweddings.com
carolyn@sunflowerweddings.com
(303) 877-9913 or (303) 859-3039

Gary and Kelly Brown
colomtnweddings@gmail.com
(970) 586-2021

http://theestesparkresort.com/images/preview.jpg